Call us today
03 341 2020
Where to find us 2 Locations
1 Lowther St, Sockburn, Christchurch 03 341 2020 03 341 2020 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 4.30pm View Stock
636 Lineside Road, Rangiora 03 310 7706 03 310 7706 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 4.30pm View Stock
COVID-19: What are we doing? Read more…
  • 2013 Toyota Hilux

    81 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (22)

  • Dec 2021
    Love the feel of the truck on the road. Lots of power. Day after purchase , took a flying trip to Auckland and returned a few days later. Felt like a later Toyota Model, than the yr 2013. Cheap to run. Love my Toyota. Very happy.
    —Iwiata W - 2013 Toyota Hilux 2WD 3.0TD DC UTE 5M
  • Dec 2021
    Everyone needs a Hilux!
    —Nadine P - 2013 Toyota Hilux SR5 4WD 3.0TD
  • Oct 2021
    Great vehicle overall
    —Jean-Pierre O - 2013 Toyota Hilux SR5 4WD 3.0TD DC 4A
  • Sep 2021
    Is a great truck, no concerns for us so far. Smooth drive.
    —Kaa H - 2013 Toyota Hilux 4WD 3.0TD DC UTE 5M
  • Jul 2021
    A very good all round ute
    —Justin K - 2013 Toyota Hilux Double Cab Ute with Canopy
  • Jul 2021
    I have no complaints. It is fit for purpose, well presented and lives up to expectations.
    —Louise C - 2013 Toyota Hilux 4WD 3.0TD DC UTE 5M
  • Jul 2021
    good work truck
    —Calvin C - 2013 Toyota Hilux 2WD 3.0TD DC UTE 5M
  • May 2021
    Not sure you can go to wrong with a Toyota Hilux
    —Jason B - 2013 Toyota Hilux 4WD 3.0TD DC Ute 5M
  • Jan 2021
    I had a 2007 hilux but absolutely love the 2013 hilux. Way nicer shape & more great features
    —Melanie A - 2013 Toyota Hilux SR5 4WD 3.0TD DC 5M
  • Nov 2020
    No complaints very happy with purchase
    —THOMAS W - 2013 Toyota Hilux SR5 4WD 3.0TD DC 4A
  • Oct 2020
    Everything is as said and is perfect for us, practical and reliable .. Feels like a new ute. Very happy 😁
    —Ashley B - 2013 Toyota Hilux 2WD 3.0TD DC UTE 5M
  • Sep 2020
    We swear by Toyota. I have a prado I bought 5 years ago. She’s a work horse. We will continue to own Toyota. The only let down is the interior never changes. If they were to upgrade the interior then they would still be top of the line.
    —Roxine H - 2013 Toyota Hilux 4WD 3.0TD DC UTE 5M
  • Aug 2020
    I love this car so much!
    —Fala S - 2013 Toyota Hilux
  • Jun 2020
    Hilux, pretty much says it all in the name. Mint Ute
    —Te K - 2013 Toyota Hilux
  • Jun 2020
    Good
    —Vaughan H - 2013 Toyota Hilux 4WD 3.0TD DC UTE 5M
  • Feb 2020
    Great truck very clean and tidy
    —Simon H - 2013 Toyota Hilux SR5 4WD 3.0TD DC 4A
  • Sep 2019
    It was nice and just what I have wanted.
    —Jose L - 2013 Toyota Hilux 2WD TD, Double Cab
  • Jun 2019
    We particularly wanted a flat deck ute for work use, and so this was the perfect vehicle. It was in immaculate condition, had been well looked after. We had particularly wanted a Hilux as our mechanic had said that they are the most reliable utes on the market at the moment.
    —Andrew M - 2013 Toyota HILUX 3.0TD Flatdeck 2WD
  • May 2019
    We are happy with our toyota hilux
    —Tavita S - 2013 Toyota Hilux 2WD
  • Mar 2019
    Great all round vehicle
    —Myles W - 2013 Toyota Hilux
1 to 20 of 22 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×